When you are SEEKING which ONE is the CORRECT group of Mujahideen, remind yourself of this DUA

My Comments and Understanding:

The guidance doesn’t just drop from the sky, but if only Allah wills, you have to seriously seek for it and then you have to beg and plead for it to Allah, the ONLY guide. There’s another dua in Hadith that In Shaa Allah I will later mention.
I know it is the Mujahideen groups across the globe in many countries of the world who have been fighting against their respecting Taghut governments and their associates of Kuffars, are the correct ones. (Those who are the ‘terrorists’ and the ‘militants’ in the eyes of the Kuffar, and to many ‘Muslim’ scholars who left Jihad and who support Taghut and preach a version of ‘peaceful’ Islam)
And Allah, my Rabb, placed this in front of my eyes when I was seeking to know, with a great pain, which of the Mujahideen groups who are fighting each other, is the correct group. In Shaa Allah my Rabb will guide me.
And my heart is with all the Mujahideen who fights kuffar and taghut. May Allah make them steadfast and easy for them and May Allah make their heart soften among themselves and May Allah unite them and make them one body. Ameen.
26:78

الَّذِي خَلَقَنِي فَهُوَ يَهْدِينِ

Sahih International

Who created me, and He [it is who] guides me.

Bangla

যিনি আমাকে সৃষ্টি করেছেন, অতঃপর তিনিই আমাকে পথপ্রদর্শন করেন,